Meet our Technicians

Clint Bright | President

Email: clint@wavedesignsinc.com 

T:206.596.8850

Pat Ward | AV Technician

Email:pat@wavedesignsinc.com 

T:206.596.8850

Jim Waymire | Sales & Operations

Email: jim@wavedesignsinc.com 

T:206.596.8850

Dan Hagerty | AV Techincian

Email: dan@wavedesignsinc.com

T:206.596.8850

Brian Dunham | AV Technician

Email: brian@wavedesignsinc.com

T:206.596.8850

Kery Zindel | AV Technician

 Email: kery@wavedesignsinc.com

T:206.596.8850

Alicia Elder | Office Manager & Lutron Design Consultant

 Email: alicia@wavedesignsinc.com

T:206.596.8850